Skip to Content

High School Certified Staff

Last Name

First Name

Program/Course/Title

WCSCC email

Extension

 

Allen

Char

Intervention Specialist

callen@wcscc.org

2110

 

Andrasik

Sarah

English

sandrasik@wcscc.org

6022

 

Arko

Andy

Culinary Arts

aarko@wcscc.org

6201

 

Baechle

Jenny

Intervention Specialist - Math

jbaechle@wcscc.org

1080

 

Bartel

Lori

Social Studies

lbartel@wcscc.org

4030

 

Bauman

Taylor

Math 

tbauman@wcscc.org

4150

 

Black

Dannielle

Intervention Specialist

dblack@wcscc.org

1068

 

Bower

Michelle

School Counselor

mbower@wcscc.org

1043

 

Brown

Scott

Student Assistance Center

sbrown@wcscc.org

3160

 
Brown Tracy School Nurse tbrown@wcscc.org 1110  

Bunphithak

Natthaphon

Math

nbunphithak@wcscc.org

1430

 

Calderone

Kelly

English/Ed Tech

kcalderone@wcscc.org

6025

 

Caskey

Warren

Criminal Justice

wcaskey@wcscc.org

3102

 

Chmura

Theresa

Intervention Specialist

tchmura@wcscc.org

1070

 
Cottom Kaylee English Long Term Sub kcottom@wcscc.org 6022  

Davis

Daniel

Science

ddavis@wcscc.org

4080

 

Ehlert-Mowery

Donna

Intervention Specialist

dehlert@wcscc.org

1064

 
Garver Krista Dental Assisting kgarver@wcscc.org 2041  

Gerber

Mark

Math

mgerber@wcscc.org

6110

 

Gillespie

Gregg

Landscaping & Turf Management

ggillespie@wcscc.org

5050

 

Gough

Brett

Buildings & Grounds

bgough@wcscc.org

4110

 

Grimes

Richard

Powerline Technologies

rgrimes@wcscc.org

4240

 

Gummo

Dawn

Special Education Coordinator

dgummo@wcscc.org

1060

 

Hanna

Kathy

Hospitality

khanna@wcscc.org

3010

 

Harlan

Jim

Social Studies

jharlan@wcscc.org

4020

 

Hawkins

Anita

EMIS Coordinator

ahawkins@wcscc.org

1306

 

Hoefges

Betty

School Counselor

bhoefges@wcscc.org

1042

 

Hornacek

Shannon

Science

shornacek@wcscc.org

4040

 

Huffman

Kimberly

Social Studies

khuffman@wcscc.org

4121

 
Keener Julie Business Entrepreneurship jkeener@wcscc.org 4200  

Krites

Lesa

Culinary Arts Assistant Instructor

lkrites@wcscc.org

6202

 

Long

Amber

Animal Care & Management

along@wcscc.org

4191

 

Majka

Jennifer

Math

jcasteel@wcscc.org

1150

 

Martell

Rodney

Construction Technologies

rmartell@wcscc.org

3141

 

McDonald

Deb

Early Childhood Education & Care

dmcdonald@wcscc.org

2152

 

Mehling

Jeff

Welding Technologies

jmehling@wcscc.org

4050

 

Merickel

Keri

Medical Assisting

kmerickel@wcscc.org

2030

 
Miller Aaron Construction Tech @ Green Local amiller@wcscc.org 330-669-3165 ext 3116  

Miller

John

Exercise Science & Sports Medicine

jmiller@wcscc.org

2019

 

Miller

Kelly

Business Entrepreneurship

kmiller@wcscc.org

4200

 

Morabito

Mike

Graphic Design & Photography

mmorabito@wcscc.org

3080

 

Morgan

Theresa

Social Studies

tmorgan@wcscc.org

1090

 

Morrow

Sarah

Career Services Coordinator

smorrow@wcscc.org

1260

 

Mowrey

Amanda

English

amowrey@wcscc.org

6028

 

Nichols

Julia

English

jnichols@wcscc.org

6150

 

Nicholson

Andrew

Exercise Science & Sports Medicine

anicholson@wcscc.org

2023

 

Peters

Bill

Engineering Technologies

bpeters@wcscc.org

330-682-4661, Ext. 2068

 

Plank

Deb

Career Assessments - High School

dplank@wcscc.org

4172

 

Plybon

Linda

Vocational Special Education Coordinator

lplybon@wcscc.org

1061

 

Ramsay

Angela

Cosmetology

aramsay@wcscc.org

2060

 

Repp

Ashley

Vocational Special Education Coordinator

arepp@wcscc.org

1065

 

Repp

Audrey

Intervention Specialist

arepp2@wcscc.org

1062

 

Ritchey

Helena

English

hritchey@wcscc.org

6023

 

Romano

Lauren

Math

lromano@wcscc.org

1067

 

Rue

Jennifer

Interactive Media

jrue@wcscc.org

4210

 
Schneider Aaron Social Studies aschneider@wcscc.org 3142  

Seal

Chris

Math

cseal@wcscc.org

1170

 

Shetler

Richard

Automotive Technologies

rshetler@wcscc.org

4129

 

Smucker

John

Truck Mechanics

jsmucker@wcscc.org

4120

 

Squirrell

Beverly

English

bsquirrell@wcscc.org

6027

 

Starlin

Danielle

School & Community Relations

dstarlin@wcscc.org

1201

 

Stebbins

Sandra

English

sstebbins@wcscc.org

6012

 

Stecz

Catina

Science

cstecz@wcscc.org

4041

 

Steiner

Bruce

Precision Machining

bsteiner@wcscc.org

3120

 

Sullivan

Clarence

Advanced Day Placement (ADP)

csullivan@wcscc.org

2283

 

Tabellion Martin

Joann

Patient Care Technologies

jtabellion@wcscc.org

2012

 

Tietz

Amy

Math

atietz@wcscc.org

1130

 

Tietz

Brad

English

btietz@wcscc.org

6026

 

Urbach

Elizabeth

English

eurbach@wcscc.org

6021

 

Vorkapich

Pamela

Practical Nursing

pvorkapich@wcscc.org

1050

 

Wellert

Craig

Ag Mechanics/Power Technologies

cwellert@wcscc.org

5031

 

Wimer

Gary

Electronics & Computer Networking

gwimer@wcscc.org

4220

 

Woodruff

Bruce

Dean Of Students

bwoodruff@wcscc.org

1026

 

Zimmerman

Liala

Student Support Coordinator

lzimmerman@wcscc.org

1240