Skip to Content

Administrative Staff

 

       
Administrators      
Name Title Extension Email
Dr. J. Kip Crain Superintendent 6160 kcrain@wcscc.org
Mary Workman Treasurer 6183 mworkman@wcscc.org
Lynn Moomaw Director of Operations/Adult Education 6001 lmoomaw@wcscc.org
Matthew Brown Principal 1024 mbrown@wcscc.org
       
Supervisors       
Name  Title Extension Email
Lynette Boggs Supervisor 1022 lboggs@wcscc.org
Andrew Cerniglia Supervisor 2021 acerniglia@wcscc.org
Jeff Schleich Supervisor 1028 jschleich@wcscc.org
       
Managers       
Name  Title Extension Email
Chris Boyan Evaluation & Support Coordinator 2023 cboyan@wcscc.org
Cheryl Boyer Information Technology/EMIS 1300 cboyer@wcscc.org
Sandy Elliott Adult Education  1322 selliott@wcscc.org
Sean Havalotti Maintenance 5012 shavalotti@wcscc.org