Skip to Content

Adult Education Staff

 

Last Name

First Name

Program/Course/Title

WCSCC email address

Extension

Baldwin

Kevin

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Boman Wendy Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    
Cahill Beverly Adult Practical Nursing Instructor    

Carr

Phillip

Public Safety Services Instructor

   
Cerniglia Andrew Supervisor acerniglia@wcscc.org 2021
Chandler Greg Public Safety Coordinator

gchandler@wcscc.org

6113

Clevenger

Therese

Part Time Office Secretary

tclevenger@wcscc.org

1010

Click

Theresa

Business Ed. & Medical Asstg Instructor

   

Coleman

Richard

Public Safety Services Instructor

   

Conwill

Kristopher

Public Safety Services Instructor

   

Edington

Denise

Applied Academics Instructor

 

 

Elliott

Sandy

Adult Education Manager

selliott@wcscc.org

1322

Engman

Connie

Administrative Assistant

cengman@wcscc.org

1320

Farrar Jennifer Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    
Fields Kevin Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    

Fisher

Matt

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Garver Krista Dental Assisting Instructor    

George Jr.

Glenn

Public Safety Services Instructor

   

Glessner

Patricia

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Good John Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    

Goodrich

Carolyn

Administrative Assistant

cgoodrich@wcscc.org

1321

Hartzler Emily ABLE Coordinator ehartzler@wcscc.org  

Hedberg

Michelle

Business Education Instructor

mhedberg@wcscc.org

1324

Hildebrand Terri Adult Education Instructor    

Holderman

Daniel

Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor

 

 

Hornfeck Stacey Administrative Assistant shornfeck@wcscc.org 2020

Hughes

Karen

State Tested Nurse Aide Coordinator

khughes@wcscc.org

2015

Immel

Jessica

Adult Practical Nursing Instructor

   
Jones Olivia Adult Practical Nursing Instructor    

Kanne

Joan

Adult Practical Nursing Instructor

jkanne@wcscc.org

2014

Klinect

Dale

Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor

   
Kollert Mike Public Safety Services Instructor    
Linz Brooke Part Time Office Secretary    

McClish

Tammy

Medical Assisting Coordinator

   

Marty

Paul

Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor

 

 

Merickel Keri Medical Assisting Instructor    

Milligan

Lori Adult Education Instructor lmilligan@wcscc.org  
Moomaw Lynn Director of Operations & Adult Education lmoomaw@wcscc.org 6001
Murphy Kent Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    

Neff

Andrea

Administrative Assistant

aneff@wcscc.org

1325

Nussbaum Connie Adult Practical Nursing Instructor    

Pearson

Ryan

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Perry Shelly Dental Assisting Instructor    
Phillips Anna Career Services Coordinator    

Plantz

Clarence

Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor

   
Porr Joanne Adult Education Instructor    

Reichert

Sharon

Adult Education Part Time Office

sreichert@wcscc.org

1011

Sackett Sally Adult Education Instructor    

Schumacher

Jodie

Public Safety Services Instructor

   

Shields

Katherine

Adult Ed PT Secretary/Recp

kshields@wcscc.org

 

Shook

Chris

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Smith Katherine Marketing Coordinator    

Steiner

Bruce

Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor

bsteiner@wcscc.org

 

Stoller Marty Trade & Industry Apprenticeship Instructor    

Stouffer

John

Business Education Instructor

 

 

Sweigert Donald Public Safety Services Instructor    

Teichmer

April

Public Safety Services Instructor

   

Tresch

Dawn

Adult Practical Nursing Instructor

dtresch@wcscc.org

 

Vorkapich

Pamela

Adult Practical Nursing Instructor

pvorkapich@wcscc.org

 

Weaver-Kranz

Josi

Career Services Coordinator

jweaver@wcscc.org

6013

Welch

Lois

Public Safety Services Instructor

 

 

Widmer

Jody

Adult Practical Nursing Instructor

   
Wiggam Kathryn Career Assessment Specialist    
Wilson Alan Public Safety Services Instructor    

Wilson

Kevin

Industrial Training Coordinator

kwilson@wcscc.org

6111

Wolf Taryn Financial Aid Clerk